私隐政策
私隐政策
欢迎登入本集团(「尚金」)之网站(「网站」)。于使用本网站之前,请细阅我们下列私隐政策声明之条款及条件。

尚金认为,透过本网站从阁下收集之个人资料之负责任使用对其业务目标及声誉至关重要,而透过本网站从阁下收集之所有个人资料乃依据个人资料(私隐)条例(「条例」)之有关规定处理。有关该条例之更多信息,阁下可随时登入私隐专员公署(网址:https://www.pcpd.org.hk/)之官方网站。作为我们对私隐资料承诺之一部份,我们已采纳本私隐政策声明。

本私隐政策声明仅与由阁下在本网站所提供之个人资料有关。

阁下于本网站所需提供之个人资料乃自愿地由阁下作出,并可于本集团(包括尚金、其控股公司、其附属公司、联属公司及联营公司)内交换使用。这方面可能包 括(经阁下同意)向香港或其他不同司法权区之本集团之其他成员公司转移。个人资料可包括阁下之姓名、电话号码、传真号码、邮件地址或电邮地址,而当阁下提供该等数据时,阁下同意尚金可使用该等数据作市场推广及客户管理用途,而倘阁下不欲阁下之个人资料以上述方式使用,则阁下应以电邮或书面方式知会尚金。

除非经法例或有关监管机关之许可或规定,否则尚金在未经阁下事先同意或未经我们事先知会阁下,不会向任何第三方披露阁下之个人资料。

我们已安装保安系统以确保阁下之个人资料并不会受未经授权而取得,且我们将继续保证阁下之个人资料获妥为使用并适当保护。

根据条例,阁下享有以登入及更改个人资料之权利。请以电邮或书面方式向我们提出登入或更改个人资料之请求,以便我们按要求作出进一步行动。

为改善我们向阁下提供之互联网服务,我们将偶尔使用「cookie」。cookie是当阁下登入我们网站若干部份时,我们网站向阁下的网络浏览器发送之一种少量数据。我们使用cookies以帮助我们明白阁下在我们网站之兴趣,并储存及保留用户偏好。

当阁下登入我们网站时,尚金或其代理商、合约商或其网站之第三方服务供货商将亦会记录阁下登入我们网站(而并无收集用户之任何个人可资识别资料)。所收集之有关一般数据乃用作编制统计报告及调查有关计算机、电子或互联网系统问题时作出分析,以帮助尚金改善其网站系统。

任何个人资料,阁下提供在本网站上或任何其他任何方法,将按照个人资料(私隐)条例处理。

Privacy Policy
Privacy policy & data protection
Welcome to the website of the BRIC Neutron Capital Holdings Limited ("BRIC Neutron Group") and /or its subsidiaries or associated companies (collectively referred to as "BRIC Neutron"). Please read the following terms and conditions of our Private Policy Statement carefully before using this website.

BRIC Neutron is convinced that the responsible use of the personal data collected on this website is crucial to its business objectives and reputation. All personal data collected from you through this website will be handled in accordance with the relevant regulations of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance ("Ordinance"). Please visit the official website of the Office or the Privacy Commission https://www.pcpd.org.hk/ for further information. We have adopted this Privacy Policy Statement as a part of our commitment to privacy data.

This Privacy Policy Statement shall only be related to the personal data provided by you on this website.

The personal data required from you on this website shall be provided by you voluntarily and can be used interchangeably BRIC Neutron. Such interchangeable use may involve (with your consent) transfer among other constituent companies of BRIC Neutron in Hong Kong or in other jurisdictions. Personal data may include your name, telephone number, fax number, postal address or email address. By providing such data you consent to the use of such data for marketing and customer management purposes by BRIC Neutron. However, if you do not wish your personal data to be used in this way, you should inform us by email or in writing.

BRIC Neutron will not disclose your personal data to any third party without your prior consent or without our prior notice to you unless authorized or required by law or relevant authorities.

Security measures have been installed to protect your personal data from unauthorized access. We will continue to safeguard the appropriate use of your personal data and suitable protection will be applied.

According to the Ordinance, you have the right to access and amend your personal data. Requests for access to data or correction of data should be by email or in writing, and we will follow up upon request.

For the purpose of improving our on-line service, we may use "cookies" occasionally. Cookies are small files stored on your computer when you visit certain portions of our website to help us identify your personal interest. Such information will be stored and reserved.

Upon your visit, BRIC Neutron or its agents, contractors or the third party supplier of the website will also record your visit (without collecting any personally identifiable information of the user). All general data collected will be used for the preparation of statistics reports and for the purpose of analysis when investigating the problems arising from the computer, electronic or internet systems to facilitate us to improve its website.

Any personal information you provide to BRIC Neutron on this website or by any other means whatsoever will be handled in accordance with Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.