資產管理
免責聲明及使用條款
歡迎訪問尚金資本控股有限公司(「尚金集團」)及/或其附屬公司或聯營公司(統稱「尚金」) 網站。本節包括使用本網站所適用的免責聲明及使用條款。在訪問本網站及任何分頁時,即表示 閣下已理解並接受本網站所載的免責聲明及使用條款。


當地法例限制
本網站所刊登的資訊及資料乃供閣下作參考之用,並不構成任何專業意見或對出售在香港或任何其他司法權區之任何基金之要約或邀請,或對購買或認購香港或任何其他司法權區的任何基金的要約或邀請。本網站的網頁或會載有未經香港證券及期貨委員會授權向香港公眾分發的投資產品的其他資訊及資料。


資訊及資料
本網站並不提供予禁止刊載或使用本網站的任何司法權區內的任何人士(由於該人士的國籍、居住地區或其他原因)。適用有關禁令的人士不得訪問本網站。因此,訪問本網站所載資訊及資料的任何人士得負責遵守彼等有關司法權區的所有適用法例及法規。透過訪問本網站,即表示閣下聲明及承諾閣下所在司法權區的適用法例及法規允許閣下訪問該等資訊。

於本網站所指的任何產品、事件或服務並無(以任何方式)構成尚金認同或推薦該等產品、事件或服務。倘閣下對本網站所載的任何資訊存有疑問,閣下應取得獨立財務及專業意見。

本網站乃按「現狀」及「可行」基準提供所刊登的所有資訊及資料。尚金並無承諾或保證本網站或資訊及資料的準確性、及時性、適用性、完整性或可行性,或因使用本網站所取得的結果,或本網站或所取得的資訊及資料或結果並無錯誤。

本網站會定期更新及修改。尚金保留可刪除或修訂本網站刊登的資訊及資料的權利,毋須事先通知。


無保證及責任限制
尚金謹此明確聲明概不對網站以及使用網站產生的任何結果作明示、法定或暗示保證,包括但不限於所有適銷性、針對特定用途或使用的適用性,以及所有產生業績、交易過程及/或交易使用或其根據適用法律及/或任何司法管轄權法規的同類內容擔保。

在任何情況下和在任何適用法律及/或法規理論、侵權行為、合約、嚴格責任或其他方式下,即使尚金知道或有理由知道發生損害、申索或索賠的可能性,由於進入或使用或者不能進入或使用本網站而對任何人士造成的任何損害(不論屬直接、間接、特殊、偶然或任何相應後果上的損害),包括交易損失或利潤損失造成的損害,或任何第三方申索或索賠,尚金均不承擔任何責任。


與外部網站的鏈接
倘若於本網站與外部網站進行任何鏈接,則透過超連接提供的所有第三方網站完全超出尚金的控制範圍。尚金概不對該第三方網站的內容或該第三方網站所載的任何要約、服務及產品的準確性、完整性及合法性承擔任何責任。


版權所有,不得侵犯
在事先未取得尚金的書面同意前,本網站所刊載的資訊及資料不得以任何方式複製、轉載、傳播、銷售、分發、刊發、廣播、傳閱及儲存作日後使用或商業用途。尚金公開聲明保留所有版權。

本免責聲明的中、英文版本如有任何歧義, 概以英文版本為準。

Asset Management
DISCLAIMER AND TERMS OF USE
Thank you for visiting this website of BRIC Neutron Capital Holdings Limited ("BRIC Neutron Group") and /or its subsidiaries or associated companies (collectively referred to as "BRIC Neutron"). This section contains the disclaimer and terms of use applicable to the use of this website. By accessing this website and any of the pages, you are representing that you have understood and accepted the disclaimer and the terms of use set out herein.


Local Legal Restrictions
The information and materials published in this website are provided to you for informational purpose and does not constitute any professional advice or an offer or invitation to sell or the solicitation of an offer or invitation to purchase or subscribe for any funds in Hong Kong or in any other jurisdiction. The pages from this website may also contain further information and materials relating to investment products that are not authorized by the Securities and Futures Commission in Hong Kong for distribution to the public in Hong Kong.


Information and Materials
This website is not directed to any person in any jurisdiction where (by reason of that person's nationality, residence or otherwise) the publication or availability of this website is prohibited. Persons in respect of whom such prohibitions apply must not access this website. It is therefore the responsibility of any persons who access the information and materials contained herein to observe all applicable laws and regulations of their relevant jurisdiction. By accessing this website, you are representing and warranting that the applicable laws and regulations of your jurisdiction allow you to access the information.

References on this website to any products, events or services do not, in any manner, constitute BRIC Neutron's endorsement or recommendation of them. If you are in any doubt about any of the information contained herein, you should obtain independent financial and professional advice.

All information and materials published in this website are provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis. BRIC Neutron does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy, timeliness, suitability, completeness or availability of this website or the information and the materials or the results obtained from the use of this website, or that this website or the information and the materials contained or results will be free from error.

This website is subject to periodic update and revision. BRIC Neutron reserves the right to delete or modify information and materials published in this website without prior notice.


No warranties and limitation of liability
BRIC Neutron hereby expressly disclaims all warranties, express, statutory or implied, regarding the website and any results to be obtained from the use of this website, including but not limited to all warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose or use and all warranties arising from the course of performance, course of dealing and/or usage of trade or their equivalents under the applicable laws and/or regulations of any jurisdiction.

Under no circumstances and under no theory of any applicable law and/or regulation, tort, contract, strict liability or otherwise, shall BRIC Neutron be liable to any party for any damages resulting from access to or use of or inability to access or use this website regardless of whether they are direct, indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages of any character, including damages for trading losses or lost profits, or for any claim or demand by any third party, even if BRIC Neutron knew or had reason to know of the possibility of such damages, claim or demand.


Links to external websites
In the event of any links to external websites, all third party websites provided by hyperlinks on this website are completely beyond the control of BRIC Neutron. BRIC Neutron accepts no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness and legality of the contents of such third party website, or for any offers, services and products contained therein.


No infringement of copyright
The information and materials published in this website may not be copied, transmitted, disseminated, sold, distributed, published, broadcasted, circulated, stored for subsequent use or commercially exploited in any manner without the prior written consent of BRIC Neutron. All rights are expressly reserved.


In the event of any inconsistency between the English and Chinese version of this disclaimer, the English version shall prevail.